Listen to God\’s Voice

Words of wisdom for today

Home

SmileyCentral.comThis weblog is linked to my ministry site at http://www.whybaptist.com. Visit my site and read some of my posts there. Tom’s Blog At 60 years old I have a lot to share of some of my ministry experiences over the years. I have seen a lot come and go. I have also seen a lot of people who think they know something, but really know nothing at all. If you find this I hope you are not one of those. If you are I probably will delete any comments you make. I would prefer honest comments and from those who really are looking for an answer. Before you post here please read the post that is currently on the top of my ministry blog. As a side light I am a big fan of the 49ers and out of my element living in Kentucky

Written by tfheringer

July 11, 2007 at 9:54 pm

Posted in My Ministry

