Listen to God\’s Voice

Words of wisdom for today

What does God condemn?

Most of you out there will not like this, but God has condemned the gay lifestyle (homosexual). Those who think God will ignore how they are living are really in for a rude awakening. My pastor uses a very interesting word when talking about whether he is homo phobic or not. I subscribe to his thinking in this. I am not homo phobic, I am sin-a-phobic I do not know if it was origional with him or not. I am more concerned about holding to the Word of God, then what someone tries to twist the scripture into saying. These people who try and wed a sinful lifestyle to being a Christian are kidding themselves if they think the Holy God who is not silent about Who He is will accept them, while they still are living in a sinful relationship.

Written by tfheringer

March 28, 2008 at 1:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

