Listen to God\’s Voice

Words of wisdom for today

Open Letter to Barak Obama

This letter express’s so much how I feel I have given this link to it. Please don’t try and make comments because they are turned off for this post. Here is the first paragraph of this letter.

“I have had it with you and your administration, sir. Your conduct on your recent trip overseas has convinced me that you are not an adequate representative of the United States of America collectively or of me personally.”

I have had it with you and your administration, sir. Your conduct on your recent trip overseas has convinced me that you are not an adequate representative of the United States of America collectively or of me personally.

Written by tfheringer

May 7, 2009 at 2:11 pm

Posted in Obama, Obamalatry

